2014 Champions Retreat Award Winners

Hal Taussig Award

Bryan Welch, Ogden Publications

B Corp MVP

Ryan Honeyman, Honeyman Sustainability Consulting

B the Change - B Corps on Campus

David Payne, University of Colorado Boulder

B the Change - Bill Clark Award

Ommeed Sathe, Prudential
Albert Wenger, Union Square Ventures
Sabrena Silver, Linklaters

B the Change - Measure What Matters

Elissa Hillary, Local First
Fred Keller, Cascade Engineering
Chris Lampen-Crowell, Gazelle Sports

B the Change - Building Collective Voice

New Seasons Market
New Leaf Community Markets
National Cooperative Grocers Association

B the Change - Collective Action

Andrea Walker, Beneficial State Bank
Ryan Honeyman, Honeyman Sustainability Consulting
Eric Friedenwald-Fishman, The Metropolitan Group
Jen McKaig, Etsy
Liz Brenna, Socially Good Business
Nancy Goldstein, Compass(x) Strategy
Tim Frick, Mightybytes
Aaron Emery, MaRS Discovery District
Cabot Creamery
Ben & Jerry’s
King Arthur Flour
Seventh Generation

B the Change - Built to Last

Steve Voigt, King Arthur Flour

B Corp Ambassador

Chanelle Sladics, Simply Straws
Pedro Tarak, Sistema B

B Corp Champion

Amy George, BlueAvacado
Victoria Fiore, Plum Organics
Paul DiLeo, Grassroots Capital Management
Gerri Mitchell-Brown, Rally Software
Paul Smith, Australian Ethical Investment

B Corp Champion - Building the Movement

Pete Dignan, ProtoTest
Spencer Williams, West Paw Design
Laura Giadorou-Koch, Dolium
Institute B
Michael Kroeger, Ingage Partners
Kelly Dolan, Ingage Partners

B Corp Champion - Policy

Rebecca Hamilton, W.S. Badger Company
David Hills, Veris Wealth Partners
Bill Wilson, DwellTek

Rookie of the Year

New Chapter
Vermont Creamery

King of Ripples

Tim Frick, Mightybytes

Ripple Maker of the Year

W.S. Badger Company