2013 Champions Retreat Award Winners

Hal Taussig Award

Roberta MacDonald, Cabot Creamery Cooperative

B Corp MVP

Neil Grimmer, Plum Organics
Peter Graham, Seventh Generation
Benzi Ronen, Farmigo
Andy Perlmutter, Better World Books
Mandy Cabot, Dansko
Fred Keller, Cascade Engineering
Nate Morris, Rubicon Global
Neil Blumenthal, Warby Parker
Chad Dickerson, Etsy
Ommeed Sathe, Prudential
Albert Wenger, Union Square Ventures

B Corp MVP

Tim Frick, Mightybytes, Inc.
Eric Friedenwald-Fishman, Metropolitan Group

Bill Clark Award

Bill Clark, Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
Lizzie Babson, Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Race to the Top

Jennifer McKaig, Etsy
Rebecca Hamilton, W.S. Badger Co, Inc
Ariel Hauptman, Greyston Bakery
Commercial Epullen Ltda
Solberg Manufacturing Inc

Measure What Matters

Alexia and Jeff Marcous, Dharma Merchant Services
Reed Mayfield, RSF Capital Management
Rob Michalak and Cheryl Pinto, Ben & Jerry's
Bruce Taylor, Enviro-Stewards
Caroline Duell, Elemental Herbs

Most Engaging

New Seasons Market
Give Something Back

Building Collective Voice

Cabot Creamery Cooperative
Indigenous Designs Corporation

Collective Action

Danny Almagor and Mele-Ane Havea, Small Giants Australia
Nadia Woodhouse, Net Balance
Bec McHenry, The Projection Room
Jan Stewart, The Hub Australia

Collective Action

Eric Friedenwald-Fishman, Metropolitan Group
Bill Campbell, Equilibrium Capital Group
Linda Naerheim, Elements Naturals LLC
David Lippoff, Sustainable Harvest
Nik Blosser, Celilo Group Media
Sattie Clark, Eleek
David Chen, Equilibrium Capital Group
Graeme Byrd, Cascade Web Development Inc
Scott Exo, Food Alliance
Diane Henkels, Clean Tech Law Partners

Collective Action

Pete Dignan, Prototest
Kim Jordan and Jennifer Vervier, New Belgium Brewing Co
Blake Jones, Namaste Solar
Kim Coupounas, GoLite
Mickey Freeman, Education Funding Partners
Steve Schueth, First Affirmative Financial Network
Mark Fischer, Inspire Commerce

Built to Last

Plum Organics
New Belgium Brewing

B Corp Champion

Bryan Welch, Ogden Publications

B Corp Champion

Lori Vandenbrink, Sleeping Lady Resort
Merlin Clarke, Dogeared
Tim Frick, Mightybytes
Lara Pearson, Brand Geek

B Corp Champion

Ben Anderson, Preserve
Ryan Honeyman, Honeyman Sustainability Consulting
Kat Taylor, One PacificCoast Bank
Andrea Walker, One PacificCoast Bank
Anders Ferguson, Veris Wealth Partners